#### RMMGC MONTHLY PRIZE DRAW

The draw has been very successful since its introduction in April 2004. Over £3,000 a year has been raised by participants and a similar amount distributed as prize money.

At the AGM each year one lucky member is guaranteed to walk away with £500.00.

We currently have over 90 members participating and if you wish to join them please complete a bank mandate and return to The Treasurer. You can download a copy of the Application Form / Standing Order Mandate from the CLUB website.

Winners are announced on the web site and on the Club notice board every 3rd Friday in the month.

### **RESULTS**

April 0005 Winners	May 2025 Winners	lura COOF Winners
April 2025 Winners	May 2025 Winners	June 2025 Winners
1st - Pete Wood - £100	1st - Grant Strachan - £100	
2nd - Jane Stock - £50	2nd - Carol Lyon - £50	
3rd - Ron Henderson - £25	3rd - Sheena Shepherd - £25	
January 0005 Wilamara	F-1	Manak 0005 Winner
January 2025 Winners	February 2025 - AGM Winners	March 2025 Winners
1st - Angus Towns - £100	1st - Stewart Keir - £500	1st prize - Tony Rance - £100
2nd - Peter Stuart - £50	2nd - Alan Reoch - £200	2nd prize - Alan Mercer - £50
3rd - Lynn Coull - £25	3rd - Brian Manzie - £150	3rd prize - Craig Traill - £25
	4th - David May - £50	
October 2024 Winners	November 2024 Winners	December 2024 Winners
1st - Janice Crow - £100	1st - Maureen Moir - £100	1st - Garry Murray - £100
2nd - Christine MacGowan - £50	2nd - Angus Towns - £50	2nd - Stewart Keir - £50
3rd - Alistair Serrel - £25	3rd - Carol Lyon - £25	3rd - Tony Williams - £25
July 2024 Winners	August 2024 Winners	September 2024 Winners
1st - Gordon Maiden - £100	1st - Alistair Serrels - £100	1st - Murray Smith - £100
2nd - Neil Paton - £50	2nd - Jamie Pert - £50	2nd - Jeff Strachan - £50
3rd - Moira Smith - £25	3rd - Duncan McNaught - £25	3rd - Pete Wood - £25
April 2024 Winners	May 2024 Winners	June 2024 Winners
1st - Donald Sutherland - £100	1st - Tony Rance - £100	1st - Brian Manzi - £100
2nd - Gail Henderson - £50	2nd - Alan Shepherd - £50	2nd - Grant Strachan - £50

# **January 2024 Winners**

3rd - Jamie Pert - £25

1st - Graham Robb - £100 2nd - Alistair MacFarlane - £50 3rd - Alan Mercer - £25

## **February 2024 AGM Winners**

3rd - Steve Lyons - £25

1st - Brian Leask - £500 2nd - Morag Boyd - £200 3rd - Alistair Darling - £150 4th - John Adams - £50

2nd - Grant Strachan - £50 3rd - Valerie Morris - £25

## March 2024 Winners

1st - Tony Williams - £100 2nd - Gordon Shepherd - £50 3rd - Morag Boyd - £25