## RMMGC MONTHLY PRIZE DRAW

The draw has been very successful since its introduction in April 2004. Over £3,000 a year has been raised by participants and a similar amount distributed as prize money.

At the AGM each year one lucky member is guaranteed to walk away with £500.00.

We currently have over 90 members participating and if you wish to join them please complete a bank mandate and return to The Treasurer. You can download a copy of the Application Form / Standing Order Mandate from the CLUB website.

Winners are announced on the web site and on the Club notice board every 3rd Friday in the month.

## **RESULTS**

April 2025 Winners 1st - Pete Wood - £100 2nd - Jane Stock - £50 3rd - Ron Henderson - £25

January 2025 Winners 1st - Angus Towns - £100 2nd - Peter Stuart - £50 3rd - Lynn Coull - £25

October 2024 Winners 1st - Janice Crow - £100 2nd - Christine MacGowan - £50 3rd - Alistair Serrel - £25

July 2024 Winners 1st - Gordon Maiden - £100 2nd - Neil Paton - £50 3rd - Moira Smith - £25

April 2024 Winners 1st - Donald Sutherland - £100 2nd - Gail Henderson - £50 3rd - Jamie Pert - £25

January 2024 Winners 1st - Graham Robb - £100 2nd - Alistair MacFarlane - £50 3rd - Alan Mercer - £25 May 2025 Winners 1st - Grant Strachan - £100 2nd - Carol Lyon - £50 3rd - Sheena Shepherd - £25

**February 2025 - AGM Winners** 1st - Stewart Keir - £500 2nd - Alan Reoch - £200 3rd - Brian Manzie - £150 4th - David May - £50

November 2024 Winners 1st - Maureen Moir - £100 2nd - Angus Towns - £50 3rd - Carol Lyon - £25

August 2024 Winners 1st - Alistair Serrels - £100 2nd - Jamie Pert - £50 3rd - Duncan McNaught - £25

May 2024 Winners 1st - Tony Rance - £100 2nd - Alan Shepherd - £50 3rd - Steve Lyons - £25

**February 2024 AGM Winners** 1st - Brian Leask - £500 2nd - Morag Boyd - £200 3rd - Alistair Darling - £150 4th - John Adams - £50 June 2025 Winners 1st - Margaret Stewart - £100 2nd - Peter Wood - £50 3rd - Mike Cummins - £25

March 2025 Winners 1st prize - Tony Rance - £100 2nd prize - Alan Mercer - £50 3rd prize - Craig Traill - £25

December 2024 Winners 1st - Garry Murray - £100 2nd - Stewart Keir - £50 3rd - Tony Williams - £25

September 2024 Winners 1st - Murray Smith - £100 2nd - Jeff Strachan - £50 3rd - Pete Wood - £25

June 2024 Winners 1st - Brian Manzi - £100 2nd - Grant Strachan - £50 3rd - Valerie Morris - £25

March 2024 Winners 1st - Tony Williams - £100 2nd - Gordon Shepherd - £50 3rd - Morag Boyd - £25