



Millar Cup <u>Saturday 24th May 2025</u> <u>Winners</u>

Gross

1 st Corry Marshall	37 Points	£10
2 nd Alistair Serrels	32 Points	£6

Division 1

1 st Colin Frew	40 Points	£17
2 nd A C Barclay	38 Points (bih)	£9
3 rd David Thompson	38 Points	£6

Division 2

1 st Malcolm McKenzie	41 Points	WINNER
2 nd Albert McKie	39 Points	£19
3 rd Robert Lardner	38 Points (bih)	£12
4 th Jordon Hay	38 Points	£8
5 th Adrian Robinson	37 Points	£4