

Elected Board Members (Directors) 2025/2026

Director Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by
Club Captain	Peter Wood	Graham Robb	Jamie Pert
Club Vice-Captain	Currently no		
Treasurer	Robert Sim	Jamie Pert	Graham Robb
Secretary	Carol/Steve Lyon	Christine Rothnie	Louise Campbell
Match & Handicap	Alan Mercer	Brian Criggie	Sandy Glennie
House	Scott Henderson	Carol Lyon	Jamie Pert

In line with other businesses, our Board remains Gender Neutral. The above positions are **ALL** gender neutral and are open to **ALL** voting members to be nominated.

Along with the Board, all golfing groups will collectively continue to promote golf and the Club within their respective Sections.