2021 Men's Competiton Prize Winners/Runners Up Trophies and Vouchers to be presented at Gents Prize Presenatation evening on 19th Nov 2021

Date

Competition Name Winter Eclectic Winter Eclectic 1 Gross Winter Eclectic 1 Nett Winter Eclectic 2 Gross Winter Eclectic 2 Nett Herbert Booth Trophy - Best overall gross

Saturday Competitions

WS Strachan Trophy - Best Overall nett

3rd April 2021 10th April 2021 24th April 2021 1st May 2021 8th May 2021 8th May 2021 29th May 2021 5th June 2021 9th June 2021 12th June 2021 26th June 2021 3rd July 2021 7th July 2021 7th July 2021 10th July 2021 17th July 2021 24th July 2021 31st July 2021 7th Aug 2021

Spring Shield Graham Paton Memorial trophy **Bi-Centenary Trophy** May Day Cup Mechanics Cup (Gross) RNLI Spoon (Nett) Beaton Rosebowl Dunnet Medal Tom Moir Trophy (Wed) **Tom Long Salver** Iola Trophy Lessells Medal Edzell Medal Senior Championship Gordon Trophy Rangoon Cup **Provost Johnston Trophy Millenium Trophy** Margaret Stewart Cup

2021 Winner

Kevin Gall Mike Maguire Kevin Gall Alex Mowatt Kevin Gall Peter Wood

John O'Hara Mike Alves **Murray Souter** Kevin Gall Andrew Simpson Kevin McGeachy Darren Igesund James Spark Rob Carnegie Alex Mowatt **Ralph Mennie** Magnus Taylor James Sharp James Sharp **Ryan Spark** Aiden Hutchinson Peter Yates Stuart McMullan David Thompson

2021 Runner/s up

Graham J Young George Mitchell Ross Coull Alan Hornsey

Date	
14th Aug 2021	
21st Aug 2021	
28th Aug 2021	
4th Sept 2021	
11th Sept 2021	
18th Sept 2021	
25th Sept 2021	
2nd Oct 2021	
2nd Oct 2021	
6th Oct 2021	
9th Oct 2021	
16th Oct 2021	
23rd Oct 2021	
30th Oct 2021	

Competition Name Saturday Competitions Stableford Cup Montrose F.C Shield

Montrose F.C Shield Taylor Trophy Miller Cup Jim Webster Memorial Captains Prize Frank Robb Salver Ed Cobb Cup Ogilvie Stableford Tom Coulter Cup Bill Tulloch Trophy Brent C Trophy Stableford Shield 150th Anniversary Cup Past Captains Trophy

2021 Knock Out Competitions

Broomfield Trophy Trefor Jones Mixed F A Milne Trophy Silver Jubilee Greensomes W.M Stott Mansewood Foote Miller The Cowie Tankard David L. Cowie Memorial Quaich Coronation Cup Handicap Cup Adelaide **Club Championship Club Handicap** Miami Cup Lindsay Trophy Tom Valentine

2021 Winner

Brian Criggie Brian Leask Mike Alves Ross Coull Tom Murray Neil Paton Tom McKay Gary Tough Martin Dobbin Gordon Milne Brian Leask Steve Lyon Deryk Mclean Allan Reoch John Lloyd

Graham Hemsley/Lynn Coull David A Clark/Elaine Clark Magnus Taylor/Jim Watson Joe McGill/Stephen McGill Jim Spark/Ryan Spark Niall McQuistan/Gavin McQuistan Arthur Forsyth David Bridges Jeff Strachan Scott Robertson Scott Robertson Magnus Taylor **Ross Coull** Colin Frew **Ross Coull** Kevin McGeachy Ray Wilkie

David Bridges/Barbara Brown John O'Hara/Jenny McIntyre Gavin McQuistan/Alistair Darling Arthur Forsyth/Grant Strachan Gavin McQuistan/Alistair Darling Scott Henderson/Graham Robb Mike Alves Ian Cutler Scott Robertson **Boff Anderson** Scott Donnelly Alan Cunningham **Gavin Hemsley Mike Maguire** Corry Marshall James Grant Allan Shepherd

2021 Runner/s up